Switch to Card View
Last Name First Name Full Name Rank Role Agency Location Phone Email Address Search
  Lee Barbi Barbi Lee Region 5 RRT Coordinator U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region 5 Chicago, IL, USA 312-886-5296,
312-353-2318
lee.barbi@epa.gov 77 West Jackson
Mailstop: SE-5J
Chicago, IL, 60604 USA
  Binko Scott Scott Binko Region 5 RRT Coordinator, Training and Exercise Subcommittee Chair Department of Homeland Security US Coast Guard Cleveland, OH, USA 216-902-6210,
1-800-321-4400
Scott.A.Binko1@uscg.mil 1240 East 9th Street, Suite 2083
Cleveland, OH, 44199-2060 USA
  Johnson Mark Mark Johnson Primary
Department of Health and Human Services ATSDR Chicago, IL, USA 312-353-3436 mdjohnson@cdc.gov 77 West Jackson
ATSD-4J
Chicago, IL, 60604 USA
  Nelson John John Nelson Primary
Department of the Interior Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance Philadelphia, PA, USA 215-597-5012,
215-266-5155
john_nelson@ios.doi.gov 200 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19106 USA
  Raddant Andrew Andrew Raddant Alternate
Department of the Interior Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance Boston, MA, USA 617-223-8565 andrew_raddant@ios.doi.gov 408 Atlantic Ave., Room 142
Boston, MA, 02110-3334 USA
  Montgomery Ken Ken Montgomery Primary
Chairman Health and Safety Subcommittee
Department of Labor OSHA Cincinnati, OH, USA (513) 841-4132 Montgomery.Ken@dol.gov Cincinnati, OH, 45246 USA
  Suchak Neal Neal Suchak Alternate
Department of Transportation PHMSA Kansas City, MO, USA C: 202-839-0498 Neal.Suchak@dot.gov 901 Locust Street, Suite 480
Kansas City, MO, 64106 USA
  O'Leary Sean Sean O'Leary Alternate
Department of Homeland Security FEMA Chicago, IL, USA 312-408-5389 Sean.OLeary@fema.dhs.gov 536 S. Clark Street, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL, 60605 USA
  Larsen John John Larsen Alternate
General Services Administration Great Lakes Region Chicago, IL, USA 312-353-8576 john.larsen@gsa.gov 230 S. Dearborn St., Room 3700
Chicago, IL, 60604 USA
  McConnaughhay Mark Mark McConnaughhay Alternate
General Services Administration Great Lakes Region Chicago, IL, USA 312-353-3487 mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov 230 S. Dearborn St., Room 3700
Chicago, IL, 60604 USA
  Yarrington Yeric Yeric Yarrington P.E. Alternate
State of Illinois, Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Springfield, IL, USA 217-524-1008,
217-782-7860
yeric.yarrington@illinois.gov 1024 North Grand Avenue East
P.O. Box 19276
Springfield, IL, 62794-9276 USA
  Green Aaron Aaron Green Primary
State of Indiana, Indiana Dept. of Environmental Management Emergency Response Indianapolis, IN, USA 317-308-3049,
317-233-7745
agreen2@idem.IN.gov 100 North Senate Avenue
P.O. Box 6015
Indianapolis, IN, 46206-6015 USA
  Fier-Tucker Dorene Dorene Fier-Tucker Alternate
State of Minnesota Minnesota Pollution Control Agency St. Paul, MN, USA 651-757-2161,
651-649-5451
dorene.fier-tucker@state.mn.us Emergency Response Team
520 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN, 55155 USA
  Mehl Jim Jim Mehl Primary
State of Ohio, Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Div. of Environmental Response & Revitalization Columbus, OH, USA 614-644-2080,
800-282-9378
jim.mehl@epa.ohio.gov 50 West Town Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 1049
Columbus, OH, 43216-1049 USA
  Billman-Kotsko Jodi Jodi Billman-Kotsko Alternate
State of Ohio Ohio Environmental Protection Agency Columbus, OH, USA 614-836-8761,
800-282-9378
jodi.billman-kotsko@epa.ohio.gov Columbus, OH, USA
  Woodbury David David Woodbury Primary
State of Wisconsin, Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources Bureau of Law Enforcement Madison, WI, USA 608-266-2598,
800-943-0003
david.woodbury@wisconsin.gov 101 South Webster Street
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, WI, 53707-7921 USA
  Mangoni TJ TJ Mangoni Alternate
USCG Co-Chair
Department of Homeland Security US Coast Guard Ninth District Cleveland, OH, USA 216-902-6118,
1-800-321-4400
Anthony.j.mangoni@d9.uscg.mil Cleveland, OH, USA
  El-Zein Jason Jason El-Zein Primary
EPA Co-Chair
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Emergency Response Branch #1 Ann Arbor, MI, USA 734-214-4900,
312-353-2318
el-zein.jason@epa.gov Ann Arbor, MI, USA
  Eichkolt Jay Jay Eichkolt Primary
State of Michigan MI EGLE Lansing, MI, USA 517-256-4408 EickholtJ1@michigan.gov Lansing, MI, USA
  Vandenberghe John John Vandenberghe Primary
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission NRC AL, USA 301-287-3600 john.vandenberghe@nrc.gov AL, USA
  Deemer Gene Gene Deemer Alternate
U.S. Department of Agriculture Region V USA 224-337-2930 eugene.deener@usda.gov USA
  Smith Justin Justin Smith Primary
U.S. Department of Justice DOJ Washington, DC, USA 202-514-0750 Justin.Smith@usdoj.gov Washington, DC, USA
  King William William King Primary
Department of Homeland Security FEMA Chicago, IL, USA 312-408-55755498,
312-408-5365
William.King5@fema.dhs.gov Chicago, IL, USA
  Ellis Steven Steven Ellis Primary
U.S. Department of Justice DOJ Washington, DC, USA 202-514-3163 Steven.ellis@usdoj.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Eldredge Dan Dan Eldredge Primary
Department of Defense Supervisor of Salvage and Diving USA 202-781-2213 daniel.eldredge@navy.mil USA
  Niksic Jeremy Jeremy Niksic Primary
General Services Administration Western Regions Division Chicago, IL, USA 312-353-1003 jeremy.niksic@gsa.gov Chicago, IL, USA
  Crapo John John Crapo Primary
U.S. Department of Energy DOE Washington, DC, USA 202-287-1035 john.crapo@nnsa.doe.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Vacant Vacant Alternate
State of Michigan MI EGLE Lansing, MI, USA 269-567-3555 BLAZICR@michigan.gov Lansing, MI, USA
  Bettenhausen Steve Steve Bettenhausen Alternate
U.S. Department of Energy DOE Argonne, IL, USA 630-252-9503 Steven.bettenhausen@nnsa.doe.gov Argonne, IL, USA
  Ricci Ryan Ryan Ricci Primary
State of Minnesota MPCA Minneapolis, MN, USA 651-757-2150,
651-649-5451
ryan.ricci@state.mn.us Minneapolis, MN, USA
  Patterson Tyler Tyler Patterson Primary
Department of Transportation PHMSA Kansas City, MO, USA 816-329-3815 tyler.patterson@dot.gov Locust St
Kansas City, MO, 64106 USA
  Davis Adam Adam Davis Alternate
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration GOM Disaster Response Center Mobile, AL, USA 251-554-5012,
206-526-4911
Adam.Davis@noaa.gov 7344 Zeigler Blvd
Mobile, AL, 36608 USA
  Farrington Melissa Melissa Farrington Alternate
State of Indiana IDEM Indianapolis, IN, USA 317-233-8770,
317-233-7745
MFARRING@idem.IN.gov Indianapolis, IN, USA
  Cullen James James Cullen Primary
Department of Homeland Security FEMA Chicago, IL, USA 5498,
312-408-5365
james.cullen2@fema.dhs.gov Chicago, IL, USA
  Reidhead Van Van Reidhead Alternate
U.S. Department of State DOS Washington, DC, USA 202-647-3947 ReidheadVE@state.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Kersnick Alan Alan Kersnick Alternate
Department of Defense SUPSALV USA 757-341-0449 alan.kersnick@navy.mil USA
  Caudill Motria Motria Caudill Alternate
Department of Health and Human Services ATSDR Chicago, IL, USA 312-886-0267 mcaudill@cdc.gov Chicago, IL, USA
  Richards Daniel Daniel Richards Alternate
Department of Transportation Office of Hazardous Materials Safety USA 847-650-9803 (cell)2027812213,
2027812213
daniel.richards@dot.gov USA
  Haas Travis Travis Haas Primary
U.S. Department of Agriculture US Forest Service Milwaukee, WI, USA 414-297-1546 travis.j.haas@usda.gov 626 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI, 53202 USA
  Pryor LT Rachel LT Rachel Pryor Primary
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration USCG D9 Great Lakes Cleveland, OH, USA 216-522-7760,
206-526-4911
Rachel.L.Pryor@noaa.gov 1240 East Ninth Street, Suite 339
Cleveland, OH, 44199 USA
  Borries Sam Sam Borries Alternate
EPA Co-Chair
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Emergency Response Branch #2 Chicago, IL, USA 312-353-8360,
312-353-2318
borries.samuel@epa.gov Chicago, IL, USA
  Greenwood Jeremy Jeremy Greenwood Primary
U.S. Department of State DOS Washington, DC, USA 202-647-3946 GreenwoodJM@State.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Popiel Jerry Jerry Popiel Primary
USCG Co-Chair
Department of Homeland Security US Coast Guard Ninth District Cleveland, OH, USA 216-902-6112,
1-800-321-4400
Jerome.A.Popiel@uscg.mil Cleveland, OH, USA
  McKenna Patricia Patricia McKenna Alternate
U.S. Department of Justice DOJ Washington, DC, USA 202-616-6517 Patricia.mckenna@usdoj.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Porter Marc Marc Porter Alternate
U.S. Department of State DOS Washington, DC, USA 202-647-6927 PorterMR@State.gov Washington, DC, USA
  Churchill Kim Kim Churchill Ms. Planning Subcommittee Chair EPA Ann Arbor, MI, USA 734-214-4898 churchill.kimberly@epa.gov Ann Arbor, MI, USA
  Fitzpatrick Faith Faith Fitzpatrick Ms. S&T Subcommittee Chair USGS Madison, WI, USA 608-692-4891 fafitzpa@usgs.gov Madison, WI, USA
  Crenshaw Darnell Darnell Crenshaw Alternate
OSHA Region 5 Cooperative and State Programs IL, USA 312-353-5977,
312-339-9131
crenshaw.darnell@dol.gov IL, USA
  Ross Isaac Isaac Ross Alternate
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Spill Team Leader Milwaukee, WI, USA 414-750-7140 Issac.Ross@Wisconsin.gov Milwaukee, WI, USA
  Elzie Bobby Bobby Elzie Primary
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency Springfield, IL, USA 217-524-5027,
217-782-7860
bobby.elzie@illinois.gov Springfield, IL, USA