Switch to Card View
Last Name First Name Full Name Rank Role Agency Location Phone Email Address Search
  Prohaska John John Prohaska
Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians Ashland; Fich WI, USA (715) 685-7840 environmental@badriver-nsn.gov WI, USA Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
  Tillison Naomi Naomi Tillison
Natural Resources Director
Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians Ashland; Fich WI, USA 715-682-7123 x.1561,
715-292-0197
nrdirector@badriver-nsn.gov WI, USA Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians
  Smith David David Smith
Brownfield Coordinator
Fond du Lac Band of Chippewa MN, USA (218) 878-7119 davidsmith@fdlrez.com MN, USA Fond du Lac Band of Chippewa
  Witkowski Melissa Melissa Witkowski
Tribal Environmental Response Coordinator
Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa & Chippewa Indians MI, USA (231) 534-7362,
(231) 866-1601
melissa.witkowski@gtbindians.com MI, USA Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa & Chippewa Indians
  Murphy Jolanda Jolanda Murphy
Tribal Local Planning Team (Emergency Planning) Chair
Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa & Chippewa Indians MI, USA (231) 534-7111,
(231) 866-1165
jolanda.murphy@gtbindians.com MI, USA Grand Traverse Band of Ottawa & Chippewa Indians
  Woodruff Justin Justin Woodruff
Environmental Repsonse Program Specialist
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Baraga MI, USA 906-524-5757 ext 14,
479-879-5630
jwoodruff@kbic-nsn.gov MI, USA Keweenaw Bay Indian Community
  Hanson Kristen Kristen Hanson
Environmental Specialist
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4290,
715-614-4644
khanson@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Allen Dee Dee Allen
Environmental Prgrm Mgr
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4295,
715-614-8454
dee.allen@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Chapman Eric Eric Chapman
Emergency Mgmt. Director
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4175,
715-614-8288
echapman@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Wildcat, Sr. Joe Joe Wildcat, Sr.
Tribal President
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of the Lac du Flambeau Reservation of Wiscons Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4206,
715-614-6204
jwildcatsr@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Indians of the Lac du Flambeau Reservation of Wiscons
  Hanson Kristen Kristen Hanson
Environmental Specialist
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4290,
715-614-4644
khanson@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Chapman Eric Eric Chapman
Emergency Mgmt. Director
Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa Vilas;Oneida;Iron WI, USA 715-588-4175,
715-614-8288
echapman@ldftribe.com WI, USA Lac du Flambeau Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  LaPointe Bruce Bruce LaPointe
Planner
Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa GOGEBIC MI, USA 906-395-1302,
906-395-1302
bruce.lapointe@lvdtribal.com MI, USA Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Spedowski Beth Beth Spedowski
Envirn. Officer
Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa GOGEBIC MI, USA 906-358-4577,
906-287-1336
beth.spedowski@lvdtribal.com MI, USA Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  LaBine Roger Roger LaBine
Water Res. Spec.
Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa GOGEBIC MI, USA 906-358-4311,
906-287-1337
tc.ricekeeper@gmail.com MI, USA Lac Vieux Desert Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Hegelson Jason Jason Hegelson
Environmental-Brownfields
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe MN, USA 218-335-7447 Jason.helgeson@llojibwe.org MN, USA Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
  Brown Levi Levi Brown
Environmental Director
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe MN, USA (218)335-7400 brown.levi@llojibwe.org MN, USA Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
  Beaver Frank Frank Beaver
Natural Resources Director
Little River Band of Ottawa Indians MI, USA fbeaver@lrboi.com MI, USA Little River Band of Ottawa Indians
  Knudsen Breanna Breanna Knudsen
Brownfield Specialist
Little River Band of Ottawa Indians MI, USA 231-398-2182,
231-655-3399
breannaknudsen@lrboi-nsn.gov MI, USA Little River Band of Ottawa Indians
  Smart Allison Allison Smart
Environmental Coordinator
Little River Band of Ottawa Indians MI, USA asmart@lrboi-nsn.gov MI, USA Little River Band of Ottawa Indians
  Craven Doug Doug Craven
Natural Resources Director
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Emmet;Charlevoix MI, USA 231-242-1678,
231-838-1587
dcraven@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov MI, USA Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
  Johnson Daugherty Daugherty Johnson
Environmental Services Manager
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Emmet;Charlevoix MI, USA 231-242-1571,
810-577-8906
djohnson@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov MI, USA Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
  Michaels Traven Traven Michaels
Environmental Response Specialist
Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Emmet;Charlevoix MI, USA 231-242-1573,
231-758-2399
tmichaels@ltbbodawa-nsn.gov MI, USA Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
  Dirlam Deb Deb Dirlam
Director of Environmental Programs
Lower Sioux Indian Community MN, USA 507-697-8643 deb.dirlam@lowersioux.com MN, USA Lower Sioux Indian Community
  Pyatskowit Joshua Joshua Pyatskowit
Environmental Scientist/Brownfields Coordinator
Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin Menominee WI, USA 715-799-3096 jwpyatskowit@mitw.org WI, USA Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
  Pyatskowit Jeremy Jeremy Pyatskowit
Director of Environmental Services
Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin Menominee WI, USA 715-799-6150 jpyatskowit@mitw.org WI, USA Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
  Warrington Benjamin Benjamin Warrington
Emergency Management Coordinator
Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin Menominee WI, USA 715-799-5002,
715-853-5521
bwarrington@mitw.org WI, USA Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
  King Daniel Daniel King
Safety Coordinator
Oneida Nation of Wisconsin WI, USA (920)869-4557 dking1@oneidanation.org WI, USA Oneida Nation of Wisconsin
  Krawczyk Eric R. Eric R. Krawczyk
OFFICER-COMMUNITY PUBLIC HEALTH
ONEIDA NATION WI, USA (920) 869-2711 ext. 4812 EKRAWCZY@oneidanation.org WI, USA ONEIDA NATION
  Mears Jeffrey Jeffrey Mears
Environmental Area Manager
Oneida Nation WI, USA (920)869-4555 jmears@oneidanation.org WI, USA Oneida Nation
  Gresham Kaylynn Kaylynn Gresham
Director of Emergency Management
Oneida Nation WI, USA (920)869-6650 kgresham@oneidanation.org WI, USA Oneida Nation
  Vanboxtel Richard G. Richard G. Vanboxtel
Chief of Police
Oneida Nation WI, USA (920) 869-2239 ext. 6697 RVANBOXT@oneidanation.org WI, USA Oneida Nation
  Flowers Victoria Victoria Flowers
Environmental Specialist
Oneida Nation of Wisconsin WI, USA (920)869-4555 vflowers@oneidanation.org WI, USA Oneida Nation of Wisconsin
  Kanine Jennifer Jennifer Kanine
Director, Department of Natural Resources
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians MI, USA (269)782-9602 Jennifer.Kanine@PokagonBand-nsn.gov MI, USA Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians
  Poole Grant Grant Poole
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians MI, USA Grant.Poole@PokagonBand-nsn.gov MI, USA Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians
  Boone Kyle Kyle Boone
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians MI, USA Kyle.Boone@PokagonBand-nsn.gov MI, USA Pokagon Band of Potawatomi Indians
  Schyler Martin Martin Schyler
Prairie Island Indian Community MN, USA Schyler.martin@piic.org MN, USA Prairie Island Indian Community
  White Allison Allison White
Prairie Island Indian Community MN, USA 651.385.4178 Allison.white@piic.org MN, USA Prairie Island Indian Community
  Nguyen Linda Linda Nguyen
Environmental Director
Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa WI, USA Linda.Nguyen@redcliff-nsn.gov WI, USA Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  LeBlanc John John LeBlanc
Environmental Director
Red Lake Band of Chippewa Beltrami; Clearwater; Lake of the Woods; Koochiching; Pennington; Roseau; Marshall; Red Lake; and Po MN, USA (218) 679-1626,
218-766-9119
jleblanc@redlakenation.org MN, USA Red Lake Band of Chippewa
  Kniffen Sally Sally Kniffen
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan MI, USA skniffen@sagchip.org MI, USA Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
  Rinna Anthony Anthony Rinna
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa MI, USA (906)632-5575 ext 73057 arinna1@saulttribe.net MI, USA Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
  Brosemer Katherine Katherine Brosemer
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa MI, USA kbrosemer@saulttribe.net MI, USA Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
  Walz Scott Scott Walz
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community MN, USA (952)496-6123 scott.walz@shakopeedakota.org MN, USA Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
  Bunker Greg Greg Bunker
Stockbridge-Munsee Community WI, USA greg.bunker@mohican-nsn.gov WI, USA Stockbridge-Munsee Community
  Miller Roger Roger Miller
Stockbridge-Munsee Community WI, USA roger.miller@mohican-nsn.gov WI, USA Stockbridge-Munsee Community
  Long Barbara Barbara Long
Upper Sioux Indian Community MN, USA barbaral@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov MN, USA Upper Sioux Indian Community
  Ripple P P Ripple Chair
Bio Director
Bay Mills Indian Community MI, USA pripple@baymills.org MI, USA Bay Mills Indian Community
  Strong C C Strong Chair
Bois Forte Band of Chippewa MN, USA cstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov MN, USA Bois Forte Band of Chippewa
  Drift P P Drift Chair
Bois Forte Band of Chippewa MN, USA pdrift@boisforte-nsn.gov MN, USA Bois Forte Band of Chippewa
  Ojibway Jeremy Jeremy Ojibway Chair
Fond du Lac Band of Chippewa MN, USA jeremyojibway@fdlrez.com MN, USA Fond du Lac Band of Chippewa
  Daniels Lawrence Lawrence Daniels Chair
Forest County Potawatomi Community WI, USA lawrence.daniels@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov WI, USA Forest County Potawatomi Community
  Thomaschefsky Linda Linda Thomaschefsky Chair
Forest County Potawatomi Community WI, USA linda.thomaschefsky@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov WI, USA Forest County Potawatomi Community
  Guldan Nate Nate Guldan Chair
Forest County Potawatomi Community WI, USA nate.guldan@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov WI, USA Forest County Potawatomi Community
  Flugaur Nicholas Nicholas Flugaur Chair
Ho-Chunk Nation WI, USA nicholas.flugaur@ho-chunk.com WI, USA Ho-Chunk Nation
  LCO Fire Chief LCO Fire Chief Chair
Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa WI, USA lcofirechief@lcofd.com WI, USA Lac Courte Oreilles Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Davis P.A. P.A. Davis Chair
Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Band of Pottawatomi- Gun Lake MI, USA padavis@mbpi.org MI, USA Match-E-Be-Nash-She-Wish Band of Pottawatomi- Gun Lake
  Bunting Perry Perry Bunting Chair
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe MN, USA perry.bunting@millelacsband.com MN, USA Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
  Moilanen Todd Todd Moilanen Chair
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe MN, USA 320-532-7526 todd.moilanen@millelacsband.com MN, USA Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
  Frank Monte Monte Frank Chair
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe MN, USA monte.fronk@millelacsband.com MN, USA Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
  Frazer G. G. Frazer Chair
Minnesota Chippewa Tribe MN, USA gfrazer@mnchippewatribe.org MN, USA Minnesota Chippewa Tribe
  Rodwan J J Rodwan Chair
Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Pottawatomi MI, USA jrodwan@nhbpi.com MI, USA Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Pottawatomi
  Abel Chad Chad Abel Chair
Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa WI, USA chad.abel@redcliff-nsn.gov WI, USA Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  Skutt B. B. Skutt Chair
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan MI, USA bskutt@sagchip.org MI, USA Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
  Nahgahgwon P P Nahgahgwon Chair
Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan MI, USA pnahgahgwon@sagchip.org MI, USA Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
  Lumsden J J Lumsden Chair
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa MI, USA jlumsden@saulttribe.net MI, USA Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
  Stewart L L Stewart Chair
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa MI, USA lstewart1@saulttribe.net MI, USA Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
  Marchand R R Marchand Chair
Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa MI, USA rmarchand@saulttribe.net MI, USA Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa
  Rudnicki Bill Bill Rudnicki Chair
Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community MN, USA bill.rudnicki@shakopeedakota.org MN, USA Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
  Doriott Erica Erica Doriott Chair
St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin WI, USA ericad@stcroixtribalcenter.com WI, USA St. Croix Chippewa Indians of Wisconsin
  EMS EMS Chair
Stockbridge-Munsee Community WI, USA ems@mohican-nsn.gov WI, USA Stockbridge-Munsee Community
  Lee Chris Chris Lee Chair
Upper Sioux Indian Community MN, USA chrisl@uppersiouxcommunity-nsn.gov MN, USA Upper Sioux Indian Community
  Edwards Edwards Chair
White Earth MN, USA edwards@whiteearth.com MN, USA White Earth
 
White Earth MN, USA monicahm@whiteearth.com MN, USA White Earth